Log in

What is the Waterbury Neighborhood Council?

It is the belief of the Waterbury Neighborhood Council that active citizen participation and involvement in city government and the issues that affect the quality of life in Waterbury is an essential step in the preservation of our neighborhoods and the revitalization of Waterbury, Connecticut.

The Council strives to encourage citizen involvement in both neighborhood and city issues, to strengthen existing neighborhood organizations, and to foster the creation of new ones.

  • April 14, 2020 6:42 AM | Bob De Cosmo (Administrator)

    Schedule of Summer Concerts are to be decided depending on stay-at-home orders for the Coronavirus-19.  Keep an eye on this spot for later details.

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Local news

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management